TERRITORY MANAGERS

John Mason
Plover, WI
jmason@western1.com

Keith Valerius
Grafton, WI
kvalerius@western1.com

Chuck Cummings
Sparta, WI
ccummings@western1.com

Debbie Wallace
Aurora, IL
dwallace@western1.com

Mike Howard
West Bend, WI
mhoward@western1.com

Jason Pearson
Belvidere, IL
jpearson@western1.com

Brad Coy
Brookfield, WI
bcoy@western1.com

Scott Stevenson
Bourbonnais, IL
sstevenson@western1.com

Jeff Fansler
Walkertown, IN
jfansler@western1.com

Kevin Rauscher
Cottage Grove, WI
krauscher@western1.com

Jeff Brault
Janesville, WI
Andersen Windows
jbrault@western1.com

Mike Blom
Andersen Windows
mblom@western1.com

Tom Fenton
Andersen Windows
tfenton@western1.com